Holy Days

The Church has 6 Holy Days of Obligation: days when the Church celebrates important people or moments in Salvation History. They are:

Mary, Mother of God: January 1, 2021 (not a Holy Day of Obligation in 2021) -- 10:00a.

Ascension Thursday: 

Assumption of Mary: 

All Saints Day:

Immaculate Conception : 

Christmas: December 25, 2020 (not a Holy Day of Obligation in 2020) -- Christmas Eve: 2:30p; 3:30p; 4:30p.  Christmas Day: 9:30a; 11:00a.