Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6
7

Daily Mass

8

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13
14

Daily Mass

15

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20
21

Daily Mass

22

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Bilingual Mass...

28

Daily Mass

29

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM