Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5
6

Daily Mass

7

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12
13

Daily Mass

14

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19
20

Daily Mass

21

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Bilingual Mass...

27

Daily Mass

28

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM