Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4
5

Daily Mass

6

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11
12

Daily Mass

13

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18
19

Daily Mass

20

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Bilingual Mass...

26

Daily Mass

27

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM