Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

31

    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM