Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday May 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM