Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4
5

Daily Mass

6

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11
12

Daily Mass

13

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18
19

Daily Mass

20

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Bilingual Mass...

26

Daily Mass

27

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM