Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3
4

Daily Mass

5

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10
11

Daily Mass

12

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17
18

Daily Mass

19

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Bilingual Mass...

25

Daily Mass

26

Boy Scouts

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

Naranon in You...

28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Jan 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Bilingual Mass Tagalog/English

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Sponsored by Servant of the Lord

Monday Jan 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Boy Scouts

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    General Boy Scout Meeting.

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Naranon in Youth Room

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Naranon Support Group. New Members Welcome.

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM